Contact Information

2020-2021 PCPB Board Members

Martha Urbin: President – president@pcpickleball.org – 616-283-0028
Jim Barbe: Vice President – vp@pcpickleball.org – 918-671-7758
Lezlee Leonardi: Secretary – secretary@pcpickleball.org – 970-324-3599
Lindsay Laven: Treasurer – treasurer@pcpickleball.org – 415-602-2727
Judy Parker: Officer At Large – officeral@pcpickleball.org – 541-961-1432
Bob Chester: Immediate Past President – bobchester56@gmail.com – 623-499-4081
Lezlee Leonardi: Court Reserve Administrator – pcpbcourtreserve@pcpickleball.org – 970-324-3599
General Info/Inquiries:  admin@pcpickleball.org

C.A.C. (Court Allocation Committee)

Nancy Popenhagen: CAC Chair – npope713@gmail.com – 970-443-0632
Tony Wells: Men’s Ladder – tonywells1960@gmail.com – 602-899-5148
Theresa Carter: Women’s Ladder – therecart@gmail.com – 206-261-3895
Steve Cain: Men’s LIP and RR – stevecain@comcast.net – 970-819-7890
Kathryn Villeneuve: Women’s LIP and RR – villeneuve3@comcast.net – 206-300-7137
Ellie Love: Mixed LIP and RR – ellielove@sbcglobal.net – 831-809-2056
Bill Arsenault: Novice & 2.0 RR with Coaching – bill.arsenault55@gmail.com – 530-339-8423
Steve Urbin: Open Play – steve29@gmail.com – 616-403-9012
Jeff Antrican: Individual Reservations – jeffantrican@gmail.com – 503-877-9151

Ratings Committee

Tony Wells: Men’s Ratings – tonywells1960@gmail.com – 602-899-5148
Maggie Charlton: Women’s Ratings – charlton.maggie@gmail.com – 989-859-1224
Bill Arsenault: Novice and 2.0 Men’s and Women’s Ratings – bill.arsenault55@gmail.com – 530-339-8423

Safety Committee

Pat Chernow: Safety Chair – pat_chernow@gmail.com – 774-766-9126

Historian

Beth Kelly: Club Historian – shrhound@mindspring.com – 970-218-9470

PR Committee

Kathy Aalto: Club Newsletter and Photographer – kathyaalto67@gmail.com – 503-708-6421
Cynthia Schwartz:  Newspaper Liaison – cynthiacschwartz@gmail.com – 201-741-5809